Who is Who

S.N. Name Designation Phone Ext. E-mail Photo
1 Sarita Dawadi Secretary
2 Kalanidhi Poudyal Joint Secretary 4211429 pkalanidhi@yahoo.com
3 Kamal Ram Joshi Joint Secretary
4 Rukmagat Khanal Joint Secretary
5 Dr. Maheshwor Shrestha Joint Secretary
6 Dinakar Khanal Sr. Divisional Engineer 50 dinakarkhanal@gmail.com
7 Hari Bahadur Thapa Sr. Divisional Engineer haribahadurthapa@gmail.com
8 Kiran Gautam Sr. Divisional Engineer kiran.gautam@nepal.gov.np
9 Jaya Ram Prajapati Sr. Divisional Engineer
10 Dr. Kapil Gnawali Sr. Divisional Engineer kapilgnawali6@outlook.com
11 Sunita Bhattarai Sr. Divisional Engineering Geologist
12 Sabina Kharbuja Sr. Divisional Engineer 37 sabina.kharbuja@nepal.gov.np
13 Ashok Kumar Chaudhary Sr. Forest Officer
14 Balkrishna Aryal Under Secretary (Finance) 4211422 43
15 Ganesh AD Section Officer
16 Saroj Gaihre Library Officer
17 Premchandra Aryal Section Officer
18 Subeksha Malla Section Officer subekshamalla96@gmail.com
19 Section Officer wecs@mos.com.np
20 Archana Kumari Khang Section Officer
21 Gayatri Joshi Engineer pantgayatrijoshi@gmail.com
22 Sabitri Dhamala Engineer
23 Nirmal KC Engineer
24 Sundar Kumar Thapa Engineer 37 sundarkumar.thapa@nepal.gov.np
25 Janak Kumar Jha Economist janakjha85@gmail.com
26 Sita Panthi Na. Shu
27 Punam Panta Na. Shu
28 Suresh Bista Na. Shu sures.bist1561@gmail.com