Who Is Who

Water and Energy Commission Secretariat
Singha Darbar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel.: 4211415/4211417/4211421, Fax: 977-1-4211425
Email: wecs@mos.com.np

S.N. Name Designation Office Ext. E-mail
1 Dr. Ramesh Prasad Singh Secretary 4211423 23 secretary@wecs.gov.np
2 Mr. Sagar Kumar Rai Joint Secretary 4211419   raisagarkumar5@gmail.com
3 Mr. Krishna Belbase Joint Secretary 4211418  
4 Mr. Kalanidhi Poudyal Joint Secretary 4211429   pkalanidhi@yahoo.com
5 Mr. Shishir Koirala Joint Secretary 4211428 49
6 Mr. Sukdev Chaudhary Sr. Divisional Engineer 47 sukdev.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np
7 Mr. Dinakar Khanal Sr. Divisional Engineer 50 dinakar.khanal@nepal.gov.np
8 Mr. Madhav Dev Acharya Sr. Divisional Engineering Geologist 46 madhavdev.acharya@nepal.gov.np
9 Dr. Maheswor Shrestha Sr. Divisional Engineer 47 maheswor.shrestha@nepal.gov.np
10 Ms. Kiran Gautam Sr. Divisional Engineer kiran.gautam@nepal.gov.np
11 Mr. Ashok Kumar Chaudhary Sr. Forest Officer ashokkumar.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np
12 Mr. Raj Kumar Shrivastav Sr. Divisional Engineer  
13 Ms. Sabina Kharbuja Sr. Divisional Engineer 37 sabina.kharbuja@nepal.gov.np
14 Mr. Shaligram Sharma Poudel. Under Secretary (Finance) 4211422 43  
15 Mr. Thakur Mani Dahal Account Officer 44  
16 Mr. Nabindra Napit Section Officer 41 nabindra.napit@nepal.gov.np
17 Mr. Sundar Kumar Thapa Engineer 37 sundarkumar.thapa@nepal.gov.np
18 Mr. Narayan Prasad Dhakal Computer Officer   narayan.dhakal@nepal.gov.np
19 Mr. Manohar Singh Dhami Library Officer 40  
20 Mr. Abiyan Marasini Engineer 36 abian.marasini@nepal.gov.np
21 Mr. Karshan Maharjan Engineer 36 karshan.maharjan@nepal.gov.np
22 Ms. Sumitra Limbu Section Officer  
23 Ms. Jyoti Paudel Section Officer    
24 Ms. Gayatri Joshi Engineer pantgayatrijoshi@gmail.com
25 Mr. Lekhnath Chapagain Engineer
26 Mr. Janak Kumar Jha Economist
27 Mr. Bal Govind Shrestha Ta.Na.Su. 38 balgobind.shrestha@nepal.gov.np
28 Mr. Meghnath Luitel Accountant 44