Who Is Who

Water and Energy Commission Secretariat
Singha Darbar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel.: 4211415/4211423, Fax: 977-1-4211425
Email: wecs@mos.com.np

S.N. Name Designation Office Ext. E-mail
1 Dr. Ramesh Prasad Singh Secretary 4211423 23 secretary@wecs.gov.np
2 Mr. Kalanidhi Poudyal Joint Secretary 4211429   pkalanidhi@yahoo.com
3 Mr. Shishir Koirala Joint Secretary 4211428    
4 Mr. Hariram Shrestha Joint Secretary 4211418   hrshrestha@hotmail.com
5 Mr. Sukdev Chaudhary Sr. Divisional Engineer 47 sukdev.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np
6 Mr. Dinakar Khanal Sr. Divisional Engineer 50 dinakar.khanal@nepal.gov.np
7 Mr. Madhav Dev Acharya Sr. Divisional Engineering Geologist 46 madhavdev.acharya@nepal.gov.np
8 Dr. Maheswor Shrestha Sr. Divisional Engineer 47 maheswor.shrestha@nepal.gov.np
9 Ms. Kiran Gautam Sr. Divisional Engineer kiran.gautam@nepal.gov.np
10 Mr. Ashok Kumar Chaudhary Sr. Forest Officer ashokkumar.chaudhary@nepal.gov.np
11 Ms. Sabina Kharbuja Sr. Divisional Engineer 37 sabina.kharbuja@nepal.gov.np
12 Mr. Surya Dev Gupta Sr. Divisional Engineer  
13 Mr. Nanibabu Sheepkhana Under Secretary (Finance) 4211422 43 nanibabu207416@gmail.com
14 Mr. Thakur Mani Dahal Account Officer 44  
15 Mr. Nabindra Napit Section Officer 41 nabindra.napit@nepal.gov.np
16 Mr. Sundar Kumar Thapa Engineer 37 sundarkumar.thapa@nepal.gov.np
17 Mr. Manohar Singh Dhami Library Officer 40  
18 Mr. Abiyan Marasini Engineer 36 abian.marasini@nepal.gov.np
19 Mr. Karshan Maharjan Engineer 36 karshan.maharjan@nepal.gov.np
20 Ms. Sumitra Limbu Section Officer  
21 Ms. Jyoti Paudel Section Officer    
22 Ms. Gayatri Joshi Engineer pantgayatrijoshi@gmail.com
23 Mr. Lekhnath Chapagain Engineer
24 Mr. Janak Kumar Jha Economist
25 Mr. Bal Govind Shrestha Ta.Na.Su. 38 balgobind.shrestha@nepal.gov.np
26 Ms. Khima Aryal Accountant 44